All That You Can'T Leave Behind


In 2000 brachten de ‘superster veteranen’ U2 hun tiende album uit, getiteld “All That You Can’t Leave Behind”. In dit songbook staan alle nummers van dit album gearrangeerd voor piano, zang en gitaar.

Beautiful Day
In A Little While
New York
Peace On Earth
Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
Walk On
When I Look At The World
Wild Honey

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM968451
  • Titel :  All That You Can’T Leave Behind
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  3
  • Aantal pagina's :  
  • ISBN :  9780711986350
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  
In 2000 ‘superstar veterans? U2 released their tenth album All That You Can?t Leave Behind. As they entered their third decade of recording they ditched the irony and extravagance and returned to their rock roots. This is a clever and crafted album and, though less of an adventure musically than previous efforts, the strong melodies and tunefulness of the songs shines through.

This matching folio includes their best anthem in years, Beautiful Day, as well as the hits Elevation and Wild Honey all arranged for voice and guitar in standard notation and guitar tab, including lyrics and chord symbols