Best Of Poison (Guitar Recorded Versions)


14 gitaar transcripties van één van de grootste metal bands uit de 80’s. De nummers zijn gearrangeerd voor gitaar, in de standaard notatie en in tablatuur.

Cry Tough
Every Rose Has Its Thorn
Fallen Angel
I Want Action
I Won't Forget You
Life Goes On
Look What The Cat Dragged In
Nothin' But A Good Time
Ride The Wind
Something To Believe In
Talk Dirty To Me
Unskinny Bop
Your Mama Don't Dance

  • Arrangement :  Guitar (TAB)
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL00690789
  • Titel :  Best Of Poison (Guitar Recorded Versions)
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  4
  • Aantal pagina's :  140
  • ISBN :  9780634066573
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  73999485660
14 guitar transcriptions from one of the greatest hair metal bands of the ’80s! Rediscover big hair along with your favourite hits, all in authentic transcriptions with notes and tab.