Dit album vertelt het verhaal van Merida, een bekwame boogschutter die de traditie tart, wat een chaos in haar rijk veroorzaakt.

Dit songboek bevat 7 songs, waaronder drie klassiekers: Touch the Sky en Into the Open Air, allebei van Julie Fowlis, en Learn Me Right van Mumford & Sons. Het boek bevat 8 pagina’s met geweldige full-colour kunst van de film.

Into The Open Air
Learn Me Right
Merida's Home
Noble Maiden Fair (A Mhaighdean Bhan Uasal)
Song Of Mor'Du
The Games
Touch The Sky

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL00103145
  • Titel :  Brave
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  3
  • Aantal pagina's :  48
  • ISBN :  
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  884088690878
Set in Scotland, this Brave tells the tale of a Merida, a skilled archer who defies tradition, causing chaos in her kingdom. Patrick Doyle’s stellar score brings the music of the Highlands to life, with classic Scottish dance rhythms performed on traditional instruments (The Games ? Song of Mor’du ? Noble Maiden Fair ? Merida’s Home).

This seven-song songbook also features three originals: Touch the Sky and Into the Open Air, both by Julie Fowlis, and Mumford & Sons’ Learn Me Right. Contains eight pages of awesome full-colour art from the film!