David Bowie: The Next Day


Dit muziekboek van David Bowie bevat de volgende nummers:

The Next Day

Dirty Boys

The Stars (Are Out Tonight)

Love Is Lost

Where Are We Now?

Valentine’s Day

If You Can See Me

I’d Rather Be High

Boss Of Me

Dancing Out In Space

How Does The Grass Grow?

(You Will) Set The World On Fire

You Feel So Lonely You Could Die


So She


I’ll Take You There


  • Arrangement :  
  • Uitgevernummer :  
  • Titel :  David Bowie: The Next Day
  • Uitgever :  Wise Publications
  • Speelnivo :  
  • Aantal pagina's :  
  • ISBN :  9781783052165
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :