Parade (Vocal Selections)


Vocale selecties van de Broadway musical Parade, gebaseerd op het boek van Alfred Uhry.

Met o.a. de nummers: All The Wasted Time – Do It Alone – My Child Will Forgive Me – That’s What He Said – en meer.

All The Wasted Time
Big News
Come Up To My Office
Do It Alone
It's Hard To Speak My Heart
My Child Will Forgive Me
Pretty Music
That's What He Said
The Old Red Hills Of Home
This Is Not Over Yet
What Am I Waiting For?
You Don't Know This Man

  • Arrangement :  Vocal Piano
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL00313148
  • Titel :  Parade (Vocal Selections)
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  3
  • Aantal pagina's :  108
  • ISBN :  9780634011757
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  73999131482
Vocal Selections from the Broadway Musical ‘Parade’ based on the book by Alfred Uhry.