Pro Vocal Men's Edition Volume 64


Of je nou een karaoke-zanger bent of je voorbereid voor een auditie, de Pro Vocal series zijn wat voor jou! Dit boek bevat de songtekst, melodie, en akkoorden voor 8 Justin Bieber songs.

De CD bevat demo’s om naar de luisteren en backing tracks zodat je mee kan zingen. Perfect om thuis te oefenen, voor op feestjes en optredens zonder live-band.

Dit boek bevat 8 songs: All Around the World • Baby • Boyfriend • Die in Your Arms • Never Say Never • en meer.

All Around The World
Die In Your Arms
Never Say Never
One Less Lonely Girl
One Time
Somebody To Love

  • Arrangement :  Vocal
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL00109288
  • Titel :  Pro Vocal Men’s Edition Volume 64
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  3
  • Aantal pagina's :  40
  • ISBN :  
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  884088791971
Whether you’re a karaoke singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you! The book contains the lyrics, melody, and chord symbols for eight hit Justin Bieber songs.

The CD contains demos for listening and separate backing tracks so you can sing along. The CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so Mac & PC users can adjust the recording to any pitch without changing the tempo! Perfect for home rehearsal, parties, auditions, corporate events, and gigs without a backup band.

This pack includes 8 songs: All Around the World • Baby • Boyfriend • Die in Your Arms • Never Say Never • and more!