Anthology (TAB)


Zestien AC/DC nummers in tablatuur en standaard notatie, met complete songteksten en akkoorddiagrammen. Bevat onder andere de nummers “Back In Black”, “Highway To Hell”, “Rock ‘N’ Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution” en “You Shook Me All Night Long”.

Back In Black
For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
Girls Got Rhythm
Highway To Hell
Let Me Put My Love Into You
Love At First Feel
Night Prowler
Ride On
Shake Your Foundations
Shoot To Thrill
Shot Down In Flames
The Razors Edge
You Shook Me All Night Long

  • Arrangement :  Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM85564
  • Titel :  Anthology (TAB)
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  4
  • Aantal pagina's :  144
  • ISBN :  9780711927339
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  752187855644
Sixteen AC/DC classics transcribed in tablature and standard notation, with full lyrics and chord symbols. Includes Back In Black, Girls Got Rhythm, Highway To Hell, Given The Dog A Bone, Rock ‘N’ Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution and You Shook Me All Night.