You Get What You Give


De Zac Brown Band was de leider op de Acedemy Of Country Music Awards in 2011, met mar lieft 9 nominaties. Ze wonnen ‘Vocal Event of the Year’ voor het nummer She’s Walking Away, een samenwerking met Alan Jackson.

As She's Walking Away
Cold Hearted
Colder Weather
I Play The Road
Keep Me In Mind
Knee Deep
Let It Go
Make This Day
No Hurry
Quiet Your Mind
Settle Me Down
Whiskey's Gone
Who Knows

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL02501618
  • Titel :  You Get What You Give
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  
  • Aantal pagina's :  118
  • ISBN :  
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  884088542894
The Zac Brown Band led the nominees for the 2011 Academy of Country Music Awards, with a total of nine nominations. They won Vocal Event of the Year for As She’s Walking Away, a collaboration with Alan Jackson.