Written Musiquarium


41 grote hits van de lange carrière van Stevie Wonder.

A Place In The Sun
All I Do
All In Love Is Fair
Boogie On Reggae Woman
Do I Do
Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
Ebony And Ivory
Fingertips (Part 2)
For Once In My Life
For Your Love
Go Home
Heaven Help Us All
Higher Ground
I Just Called To Say I Love You
I Was Made To Love Her
I Wish
If You Really Love Me
Isn't She Lovely
Kiss Lonely Good-bye
Living For The City
Love Light In Flight
Master Blaster
My Cherie Amour
Part Time Lover
Ribbon In The Sky
Send One Your Love
Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day
Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
Sir Duke
That Girl
True To Your Heart
Uptight (Everything's Alright)
Yester-me, Yester-you, Yesterday
You And I
You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
You Haven't Done Nothin'
You Will Know

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL00306288
  • Titel :  Written Musiquarium
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  3
  • Aantal pagina's :  192
  • ISBN :  
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  7399906288
Features 41 hits spanning his long and illustrious career.