Amigos Para Siempre (Friends For Life) (Sarah Brightman & Jose Carreras)
Another Suitcase In Another Hall (Barbara Dickson)
Any Dream Will Do (Jason Donovan)
As If We Never Said Goodbye (Barbara Streisand)
Don't Cry For Me Argentina [Covington, Julie]
I Don't Know How To Love Him [Elliman, Yvonne]
Love Changes Everything (Michael Ball)
Memory [Page, Elaine]
No Matter What [Boyzone]
Oh What A Circus (David Essex)
Pie Jesu (Sarah Brightman/Cliff Richard)
Superstar (Murray Head)
Take That Look Off Your Face (Marti Webb)
The Music Of The Night (Michael Crawford)
The Perfect Year [Carroll, Dina]
Whistle Down The Wind (Tina Arena)
You Must Love Me (Evita) [Madonna]

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  RG10505
  • Titel :  Gold
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  3
  • Aantal pagina's :  112
  • ISBN :  9781847723024
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :