Evita - Vocal Selections


Muzikale fragmenten en volledige libretto van de oorspronkelijke podium productie. Gebaseerd op het levensverhaal van Eva Peron 1919-1952.

And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)
Another Suitcase In Another Hall
Buenos Aires
Don't Cry For Me Argentina
Eva Beware Of The City
High Flying Adored
I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You
On This Night Of A Thousand Stars
Rainbow High
She Is A Diamond
Waltz For Eva And Che

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  EVM10005
  • Titel :  Evita – Vocal Selections
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  
  • Aantal pagina's :  68
  • ISBN :  9781844498222
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  
Musical excerpts and complete libretto from the original stage production. Based on the life story of Eva Peron 1919-1952.