Them Crooked Vultures


Een van de meest verwachte albums van 2009, een droom-samenwerking van vele rock fans: Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age, Kyuss, Desert Sessions), John Paul Jones (Led Zeppelin) and Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Queens of the Stone Age) zijn gaan samenwerken als Them Crooker Vultures, en brachten een album uit dat past bij de hype, met krachtige, inventieve, met riff overladen rock songs!

Alle 13 songs zijn gearrangeerd in de standaard notatie en gitaar tablatuur, met gitaar akkoorden en volledige songtekst.


Dead End Friends
Interlude With Ludes
Mind Eraser, No Chaser
New Fang
No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
Scumbag Blues
Spinning In Daffodils
Warsaw Or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up

  • Arrangement :  Vocal and Guitar (TAB)
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM999614
  • Titel :  Them Crooked Vultures
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  4
  • Aantal pagina's :  160
  • ISBN :  9781849384100
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  884088488376
One of the most hotly-anticipated albums of 2009, this is many rock fans? dream collaboration: Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age, Kyuss, Desert Sessions), John Paul Jones (Led Zeppelin) and Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Queens of the Stone Age) have combined as Them Crooked Vultures, and delivered an album that matches the hype, full of powerful, inventive, riff-laden rock epics.

Supergroups rarely live up to the weight of expectation, but this album has received rave reviews and the band have become a sell-out live draw after a series of ‘secret’ appearances at the big summer festivals. Including the new single New Fang, this new matching folio contains all 13 songs arranged for standard notation and Guitar tab, with chord symbols, chord diagrams and complete lyrics.