Memorial Album


Twintig klassieke Frank Sinatra songs, gearrangeerd voor piano, zang en gitaar. Bevat: ‘My Way’, ‘Strangers In The Night’, ‘The Lady Is A Tramp’ en ‘I’ve Got You Under My Skin’

Angel Eyes
Come Fly With Me
Don't Blame Me
East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
Foolsrush In
If I Had You
It Was A Very Good Year
I've Got You Under My Skin
My Way
Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
Pennies Fom Heaven
Somethin' Stupid
Stars Fell On Alabama
Strangers In The Night
The Girl From Ipanema
The Lady Is A Tramp
These Foolish Things
Try A Little Tenderness
Violets For Your Furs

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM66689
  • Titel :  Memorial Album
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  
  • Aantal pagina's :  64
  • ISBN :  9780711912076
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  
Twenty classic Frank Sinatra songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes ‘My Way’, ‘Strangers In The Night’, ‘The Lady Is A Tramp’ and ‘I’ve Got You Under My Skin’.