Guitar Collection


20 Seger klassiekers, voor tab notatie en met noten voor gitaar.

Against The Wind
Betty Lou's Gettin' Out Tonight
Even Now
Feel Like A Number
Fortunate Son (Live)
Get Out Of Denver (Live)
Her Strut
Hollywood Nights
Like A Rock
Night Moves
Old Time Rock And Roll (Live)
Rock And Roll Never Forgets
Still The Same
Sunspot Baby
The Fire Down Below
The Horizontal Bop
Turn The Page (Live)
You'll Accomp'ny Me

  • Arrangement :  Guitar Tab (with Chord Boxes)
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL00690604
  • Titel :  Bob Seger Guitar Collection
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  3
  • Aantal pagina's :  191
  • ISBN :  9780634056888
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  73999270631
Twenty Seger Classics transcribed for guitar with notes and tab.