The Police


28 megahits van de ongelooflijke carrière van dit rocktrio. Gearrangeerd voor piano, zang en gitaar.

Bring On The Night
Canary In A Coal Mine
Can't Stand Losing You
De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
Demolition Man
Don't Stand So Close To Me
Driven To Tears
Every Breath You Take
Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
Hole In My Life
Invisible Sun
King Of Pain
Message In A Bottle
Murder By Numbers
Next To You
Regatta De Blanc
So Lonely
Spirits In The Material World
Synchronicity Ii
Tea In The Sahara
Truth Hits Everybody
Voices Inside My Head
Walking In Your Footsteps
Walking On The Moon
Wrapped Around Your Finger

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL00306918
  • Titel :  The Police
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  
  • Aantal pagina's :  136
  • ISBN :  9781423446705
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  884088185107
28 megahits spanning the incredible career of this rock threesome arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.