Alle 30 grootse hits van het album, gearrangeerd voor gitaar tablatuur. Met de volledige songteksten.

Bring On The Night
Can't Stand Losing You
Conary In A Coalmine
De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
Demolition Man
Don't Stand So Close To Me
Driven To Tears
Every Breath You Take
Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
Fall Out
Hole In My Life
Invisible Sun
King Of Pain
Message In A Bottle
Murder By Numbers
Next To You
Reggatta De Blanc
Rehumanize Yourself
So Lonely
Spirits In The Material World
Synchronicity I
Synchronicity Ii
Tea In The Sahara
The Bed's Too Big Without You
Truth Hits Everybody
Voices Inside My Head
Walking In Your Footsteps
Walking On The Moon
Wrapped Around Your Finger

  • Arrangement :  Vocal and Guitar (TAB)
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM991584
  • Titel :  Police
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  
  • Aantal pagina's :  192
  • ISBN :  9781847722355
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  
All 30 greatest hits from the album, arranged for Guitar TAB. Complete with full lyrics.