Little Black Songbook


Een collectie op zakformaat van alle songs van The Police, gepresenteerd in een akkoord liedboek vorm.

Bevat complete songteksten en gitaarakkoorden.

A kind Of Loving
A Sermon
Be My Girl, Sally
Behind My Camel
Bombs Away
Born In The 50s
Bring On The Night
Canary In A Coalmine
Can't Stand Losing You
De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
Dead End Job
Demolition Man
Does Everyone Stare
Don't Stand So Close To Me
Driven To Tears
Every Breath You Take
Fall Out
Flexible Strategies
Hole In My Life
How Stupid Mr Bates
Hungry For You (J'aurais Toujours Faim De Toi)
I Burn For You
Invisible Sun
It's Alright For You
King Of Pain
Low Life
Man In A Suitcase
Masoko Tanga
Message In A Bottle
Miss Gradenko
Murder By Numbers
Next To You
No Time This Time
Nothing Achieving
O My God
On Any Other Day
Once Upon A Daydream
One World (Not Three)
Regatta De Blanc
Rehumanize Yourself
Secret Journey
Shadows In The Rain
So Lonely
Someone To Talk To
Spirits In The Material World
Synchronicity I
Synchronicity Ii
Tea In The Sahara
The Bed's Too Big Without You
The Other Way Of Stopping
Too Much Information
Truth Hits Everybody
Visions Of The Night
Voices Inside My Head
Walking In Your Footsteps
Walking On The Moon
When The World Is Running Down You Make The Best Of What's Still Around
Wrapped Around Your Finger

  • Arrangement :  Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM990374
  • Titel :  Little Black Songbook
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  
  • Aantal pagina's :  144
  • ISBN :  9781847720627
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  9783865436153
  • UPC :  
A pocket-sized collection of every song by The Police presented in chord songbook format.

Includes complete lyrics and guitar chords.