Conspiracy Of One


Alle 13 songs van het 6e album Count ‘Em van de Californische punk revitalisten. Authentieke gitaar versies in de standaard notatie en tab notatie. Bevat onder andere de hit singles ‘Original Prankster’, ‘Want You Bad’ and ‘Million Miles Away’.

All Along
Come Out Swinging
Conspiracy Of One
Dammit, I Changed Again
Denial, Revisited
Living In Chaos
Million Miles Away
One Fine Day
Original Prankster
Special Delivery
Want You Bad

  • Arrangement :  Guitar Tab (with Chord Boxes)
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL00690485
  • Titel :  Conspiracy Of One
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  
  • Aantal pagina's :  72
  • ISBN :  73999862782
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  73999862782
All 13 songs from the Californian punk revivalists’ sixth (count ‘em!) studio album. Authentic guitar recorded versions in standard notation and guitar tablature. Includes the hit singles ‘Original Prankster’, ‘Want You Bad’ and ‘Million Miles Away’.