De derde CD Revolution van Miranda Lambert, was Album of the Year benoemd door de Academy of Country Music Awards én door de Country Music Association Awards. Dit boek bevat alle 15 songs, gearrangeerd voor piano, zang en gitaar.

Airstream Song
Dead Flowers
Heart Like Mine
Love Song
Maintain The Pain
Makin' Plans
Me And Your Cigarettes
Only Prettier
Sin For A Sin
Somewhere Trouble Don't Go
That's The Way That The World Goes 'Round
The House That Built Me
Time To Get A Gun
Viginia Bluebell
White Liar

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL00307223
  • Titel :  Revolution
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  3
  • Aantal pagina's :  80
  • ISBN :  
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  884088551834
Lambert’s third CD, Revolution was named Album of the Year at the Academy of Country Music Awards and at the Country Music Association Awards. The album spawned no fewer than five hit singles, all included here in this 15-song PVG matching folio.