3D Concert Experience For Easy Piano


Dit songbook bevat veertien nummers die het trio ten gehore brengt in de 3D film en bevat een acht pagina tellende selectie aan foto’s. Gearrangeerd voor piano op beginnersniveau.

BB Good
Burnin' Up
Hello Beautiful
Hold On
I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
Live To Party
Love Is On Its Way
Pushin' Me Away
Should've Said No
That's Just The Way We Roll
This Is Me
Video Girl

  • Arrangement :  Piano
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL00311909
  • Titel :  3D Concert Experience For Easy Piano
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  2
  • Aantal pagina's :  88
  • ISBN :  9781423482482
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  884088407797
Cue the throngs of screaming girls: it’s the Jonas Brothers live in concert on the big screen!

This matching songbook features easy arrangements of fourteen hits the trio performs in the 3D movie, plus a special eight page section of colour photos!