Whitney Houston is een van de meest getalenteerde artiesten van haar generatie die met haar stem de hele wereld veroverde. In dit songbook vindt u een selectie van twaalf nummers verspreid over haar carri+?re gearrangeerd voor piano, zang en gitaar, inclusief alle teksten.

Didn't We Almost Have It All
How Will I Know
I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
I Will Always Love You
Million Dollar Bill
My Love Is Your Love
Run To You
Saving All My Love For You
Step By Step
When You Believe (with Mariah Carey)
Where Do Broken Hearts Go?

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM1004905
  • Titel :  Whitney Houston: 1963-2012
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  3
  • Aantal pagina's :  72
  • ISBN :  9781780386232
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  
She was The Voice ? one of the most gifted artists of her generation, whose vocal talents captivated the world.

Celebrate Whitney Houston?s incredible career spanning almost 40 years and 170 million records sold, with this collection of the singer at her very best. From her vibrant breakthrough hits to the effortlessly majestic classics she became known for, she will always be remembered for the beauty, emotion and power of her music.

12 tracks arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar with full lyrics and Guitar chord boxes.