Een van Ierland haar meest succesvolle artiesten heeft met dit album weer een nieuwe hit op haar naam staan. In dit songbook staan alle twaalf nummers van het in 2005 uitgebrachte “Amarantine” speciaal gearrangeerd voor piano, zang en gitaar.


A Moment Lost
Amid The Falling Snow
If I Could Be Where You Are
It's In The Rain
Less Than A Pearl
Long Long Journey
Someone Said Goodbye
The River Sings
Water Shows The Hidden Heart

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL00306804
  • Titel :  Amarantine
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  
  • Aantal pagina's :  52
  • ISBN :  9780571525331
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  884088090012
Second only to U2 as the most successful Irish recording artist of all time, Enya’s blend of folk melodies, synthesized backdrops and classical motifs has attracted a worldwide fan base.

This matching folio contains all 12 songs from the 2005 release Amarantine, Enya’s first full-length album in five years.