Een fantastische verzameling van 30 van de grootste songs van Bob Dylan, gearrangeerd voor piano en zang, met gitaarakkoordenschema.

Nummers o.a.;  Blowin ‘In The Wind, The Times They Are A-Changin’ en Knockin ‘On Heaven’s Door.

All Along The Watchtower
Blowin' In The Wind
Don't Think Twice
Everything Is Broken
Forever Young
Gotta Serve Somebody
I Shall Be Released
If Not For You
I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
It Ain't Me Babe
It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Just Like A Woman
Knockin On Heaven's Door
Lay Lady Lay
Like A Rolling Stone
Maggie's Farm
Mr Tambourine Man
Not Dark Yet
Positively 4th Street
Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
Rainy Day Women
Shelter From The Storm
Subterranean Homesick Blues
Tangled Up In Blue
The Times They Are A Changing
The Times They Are A-changin'
Things Have Changed
You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM969573
  • Titel :  Essential
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  
  • Aantal pagina's :  112
  • ISBN :  9780711987630
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  752187969570
A fantastic collection of 30 of Bob Dylan’s greatest songs, arranged for piano and voice, with guitar chord boxes. Songs include Blowin’ In The Wind, The Times They Are A-Changin’ and Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door.