Chord Songbook


Alles wat je nodig hebt om deze selectie Dylan nummers te spelen zijn 6 akkoorden. Met onder andere Knockin’ On Heavens’s Door – Mr. Tambourine Man en Quinn The Eskimo. Inclusief de complete tekst bij alle nummers.

All Along The Watchtower
Blowin' In The Wind
Forever Young
I And I
I Pity The Poor Immigrant
I Shall Be Released
If Not For You
Is You're Love In Vain?
John Wesley Harding
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
Most Of The Time
Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
The Ballad Of Frankie Lee Andjudas Priest
What Good Am I?
You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

  • Arrangement :  Vocal
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM78924
  • Titel :  Chord Songbook
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  2
  • Aantal pagina's :  48
  • ISBN :  9780711921832
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  
All you need is six chords to play this selection of Dylan songs. Includes ‘Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door’, ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’ and ‘Quinn The Eskimo’. Includes lyrics to all the songs.