Complete Music


De complete songtekst en muziek van alle Doors’ composities, in complete piano/zang arrangementen met gitaar akkoorden. Volledig herzien en geüpdatete. Bevat ‘Twentieth Century Fox’, ‘Wild Child’ and ‘When The Music’s Over’.

Alabama Song
Back Door Man
Been Down So Long
Blue Sunday
Break On Through
Cars Hiss By My Window
Crawling King Snake
Crystal Ship
Do It
Easy Ride
End Of The Night
Five To One
Hello, I Love You
Horse Latitudes
Hyacinth House
I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
I Looked At You
Indian Summer
L.A Woman
Land Ho
Light My Fire
Love Her Madly
Love Me Two Times
Love Street
Maggie M'gill
Moonlight Drive
My Eyes Have Seen You
My Wild Love
Not To Touch The Earth
Peace Frog
People Are Strange
Queen Of The Highway
Riders On The Storm
Roadhouse Blues
Runnin' Blues
Shaman's Blues
Ship Of Fools
Soft Parade
Soul Kitchen
Spanish Caravan
Strange Days
Summers Almost Gone
Take It As It Comes
Tell All The People
The End
Touch Me
Twentieth Century Fox
Unhappy Girl
Unknown Soldier
Waiting For The Sun
Wasp (The)
We Could Be So Good Together
When The Music's Over
Wild Child
Wintertime Love
Wishful Sinful
Yes The River Knows
You Make Me Real
You're Lost, Little Girl

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM932008
  • Titel :  Complete Music
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  
  • Aantal pagina's :  240
  • ISBN :  9780711951846
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  
The complete words and music of all Doors’ compositions on all their albums, in full piano/vocal arrangements with guitar chord symbols. Revised and updated. includes ‘Twentieth Century Fox’, ‘Wild Child’ and ‘When The Music’s Over’. New Edition.