Best Of


20 songs van de Nieuw Zeelandse band, met frontman Neil Finn, gearrangeerd voor piano, zang en gitaar.

Better Be Home Soon
Chocolate Cake
Distant Sun
Don't Dream It's Over
Don't Stop Now
Fall At Your Feet
Fingers Of Love
Four Seasons In One Day
It's Only Natural
Locked Out
Nails In My Feet
Nobody Wants To
Not The Girl You Think You Are
Pineapple Head
She Called Up
Silent House
Something So Strong
Weather With You
World Where You Live

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL00306937
  • Titel :  Best Of Crowded House
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  
  • Aantal pagina's :  132
  • ISBN :  9781423452706
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  884088202354
Twenty songs from the enduring New Zealand band fronted by Neil Finn, arranged for Piano, voice and Guitar.