A Rush Of Blood To The Head Easy


Alle nummers van het “A Rush Of Blood to the Head” album gearrangeerd op beginnersniveau voor piano, zang en gitaar. Inclusief alle teksten.

A Rush Of Blood To The Head
A Whisper
God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
Green Eyes
In My Place
The Scientist
Warning Sign

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM980507
  • Titel :  A Rush Of Blood To The Head Easy
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  3
  • Aantal pagina's :  64
  • ISBN :  9781844495887
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  
All the songs from the album, arranged for voice and guitar in standard notation and easy guitar tablature. Includes lyrics and chord symbols. After finishing their European tour in 2001 of ‘Parachutes’, their frontman, Chris Martin insisted that he was ‘dry’.

This album is the outcome of the anguish and inquisition that they faced from the British press who had been hell-bent on the idea of the dissipation of the group.