Complete Guitar


24 songs van Eric Clapton, inclusief ‘Wonderfull Tonight’, ‘Layla’ en ‘I Got The Sheriff’.

Any Day
Bell Bottom Blues
Bottle Of Red Wine
Got To Get Better In A Little While
I Can't Stand It
I Shot The Sheriff
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Lay Down Sally
Let It Grow
Let It Rain
Miss You
Motherless Children
Peaches And Diesel
Roll It Over
She's Waiting
Sunshine Of Your Love
The Shape You're In
We've Been Told (Jesus Coming Soon)
Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
Wonderful Tonight

  • Arrangement :  Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM83593
  • Titel :  Complete Guita
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  2
  • Aantal pagina's :  48
  • ISBN :  9780711925403
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  
Twenty-two songs as featured by Eric Clapton including ‘Wonderful Tonight’, ‘Layla’ and ‘I Shot The Sheriff’.