Have A Nice Day


Het smash hit album uit 2005 is een triomfantelijke terugkomst van deze rockers, en elke song staat in dit boek in de tab notatie.

Elke song van het album is gearrangeerd voor piano, zang en gitaar.


Bells Of Freedom
Have A Nice Day
I Am
I Want To Be Loved
Last Cigarette
Last Man Standing
Story Of My Life
Welcome To Wherever You Are
Who Says You Can't Go Home

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  HL00306764
  • Titel :  Have A Nice Day
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  3
  • Aantal pagina's :  96
  • ISBN :  9781423407300
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  884088026493
The smash hit 2005 album by the 1980s hair-rockers is a triumphant return to form, and every song is available here in accurate Guitar Tab.

Have A Nice Day sees Bon Jovi brimming with assured confidence, as well as a newfound worldly-wise cynicism that brings their songwriting right up to date. The songs themselves range from trademark stomping rock riffs to country-tinged nods towards Dylan and a duet with Sugarland?s Jennifer Nettles. Upon its release, the album smashed all previous Bon Jovi records, soaring straight to the top of the charts through the life-affirming single Have A Nice Day.

Every song from the album has been carefully arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar in this matching folio.