Singles Collection


Deze speciale collectie bevat hit na hit van de Beatles. Van She Loves You en Please Please Me tot All You Need Is Love en Hey Jude, allemaal gearrangeerd voor piano, zang en gitaar.

A Hard Day's Night
All You Need Is Love
Can't Buy Me Love
Day Tripper
Eleanor Rigby
From Me To You
Get Back
Hello Goodbye
Hey Jude
I Feel Fine
I Want To Hold Your Hand
Lady Madonna
Let It Be
Love Me Do
Paperback Writer
Penny Lane
Please Please Me
She Loves You
Strawberry Fields Forever
The Ballad Of John And Yoko
Ticket To Ride
We Can Work It Out
Yellow Submarine

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  NO91124
  • Titel :  Singles Collection
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  3
  • Aantal pagina's :  96
  • ISBN :  9781846092893
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  
The singles of The Beatles took the blueprint set by Elvis, Little Richard and the original rock n’ rollers and used it to create a sensation that is still as strong and vital as ever. Their 7″ records flew up the charts, often occupying several places in the top ten simultaneously! Now highly sought-after collectors’ items, The Beatles singles are a document to their ever-changing approach to, and perspective of, a musical phenomenon that remains entirely their own.

This special collection features hit after hit, from She Loves You and Please Please Me right up to All You Need Is Love and Hey Jude, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.