Adele haar 2e album “21” is inmiddels 25 miljoen keer over de toonbank gegaan wereldwijd, en is daarmee een van de best verkochte albums van de afgelopen jaren. In dit songbook vindt u alle nummers van dit album gearrangeerd voor piano, zang en gitaar, inclusief de singles “Rolling in the Deep”, “Rumour Has It” en “Someone Like You”.

Don't You Remember
He Won't Go
I'll Be Waiting
One And Only
Rolling In The Deep
Rumour Has It
Set Fire To The Rain
Someone Like You
Take It All
Turning Tables

  • Arrangement :  Piano Vocal Guitar
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM1003123
  • Titel :  21
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  3
  • Aantal pagina's :  72
  • ISBN :  9781780380216
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  
21 is Adele’s second album, released on 24th January 2011, and has received positive reviews from fans and music critics. She’s come a long way since her teenage release 19 and receiving the Critics Choice award at the Brits, and 21 is the sound of a more experienced and matured artist.

Songs like Turning Tables, Take It All and Someone Like You will sound fantastic on Piano, and more than matches the quality of arrangements for her first album.

Includes the number one single Rolling In The Deep.

“21 is simply stunning. After only a handful of plays, it feels like you?ve always known it. It will see Adele become an even greater award magnet come the end of the year, leaving her contemporaries for dust. Genuinely brilliant.” – Ian Wade (BBC)

“A progressive, grown-up second collection, it ought to ensure Adele is around for 23, 25, 27 and beyond.” – Will Dean (guardian.co.uk)