Chord Songbook


De tekst en akkoorden van 19 van de bekendste hits van Bryan Adams, speciaal gearrangeerd door Rikky Rooksby in de originele zetting van de echte opnames.


(Everything I Do) I Do It For You
18 'Til I Die
All For Love
Back To You
Can't Stop This Thing We Started
Cloud Number Nine
C'mon C'mon C'mon
Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
How Do Ya Feel Tonight
I'm Ready
Inside Out
Let's Make A Night To Remember
On A Day Like Today
Please Forgive Me
The Best Of Me
The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
When You're Gone

  • Arrangement :  Vocal
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM963490
  • Titel :  Chord Songbook
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  2
  • Aantal pagina's :  48
  • ISBN :  9780711981089
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  
The words and chords of 19 of Bryan Adams’ greatest hits, specially arranged by Rikky Rooksby in the original keys from the actual hit recordings.