For Ukelele


Tweeëntwintig rock klassiekers van AC/DC, speciaal voor ukulele! Met akkoordsymbolen, tokkelpatronen en een handige akkoordenbank op de achterkant. Iedereen kan rocken op zijn ukelele! All night long.

Back In Black
Big Balls
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
Girls Got Rhythm
Have A Drink On Me
Hells Bells
Highway To Hell
If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
Let Me Put My Love Into You
Problem Child
Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
Shoot To Thrill
Shot Down In Flames
Sin City

  • Arrangement :  Ukelele
  • Uitgevernummer :  AM1000461
  • Titel :  For Ukelele
  • Uitgever :  
  • Speelnivo :  2
  • Aantal pagina's :  48
  • ISBN :  9780825637421
  • ISMN :  
  • EAN :  
  • UPC :  752187004615
Twenty-two classic AC/DC rockers arranged for ukulele! With chord symbols, strumming patterns and a handy chord reference at the back, anyone can rock out on their uke, all night long!